top of page

Songs From the Sand is monallo's 3rd EP release since 2020. This album is full of breezy, feel good songs that will take you away to your favorite destination. 


12" Vinyl Record


Featuring Alan Jax Bowers on Drums Percussion

Guest features from: Aubrey Wollett, Jonas Lorence, Donny Brewer, Bryan Ruby, Bryton Stoll, Sunny Jim White and J Kardong.

Songs From the Sand 12" Vinyl Record

    bottom of page